Alachua, Bay, Brevard, Broward, Charlotte, Citrus, Clay, Collier, Duval, Escambia, Flagler, Hernando, Highlands, Hillsborough, Lee, Leon, Marion, Martin, Miami-Dade, Nassau, Okaloosa, Orange, Osceola, Palm Beach, Pasco, Pinellas, Polk, Santa Rosa, Sarasota, St Johns, Saint Lucie, Seminole, Suwannee, Volusia, Wakulla, Walton

View all states and counties that eRecord - Click Here

View complete list of states, counties and accepted documents - Click Here

*Turn around time is dependent on county systems.